Team 2

Sie erreichen uns unter folgender Telefonnummer: 02287 / 21250-43

Dietrich Ralf

Klassenvorstand der 2b
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: ralf.dietrich@schule-noe.at 

Kaiser Saskia
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: saskia.kaiser@schule-noe.at 

Kern Brigitte

Klassenvorstand der 2a
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: brigitte.kern@schule-noe.at 

Knaus Lilith
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: lilith.knaus@schule-noe.at 

MacWilliams Scott
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: scott.macwilliams@schule-noe.at 

Neumeier Sabine
Klassenvorstand der 2c
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: sabine.neumeier@schule-noe.at 

Rossak Anita
Sprechstunden:
Kontakt: anita.rossak@schule-noe.at

Spiteri Cynthia
Klassenvorstand der 2d
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: cynthia.spiteri@schule-noe.at

Zeinzinger Ulrike
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: ulrike.zeinzinger@schule-noe.at