Team 3

Sie erreichen uns unter folgender Telefonnummer: 02287 / 21250-44

Breitsprecher Doris
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: doris.breitsprecher@schule-noe.at 

Dangl Mario
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: mario.dangl@schule-noe.at

Frühwirth Melanie
in Karenz

Kontakt: melanie.fruehwirth@schule-noe.at

Holubek Angela
Klassenvorstand der 3b
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: angela.holubek@schule-noe.at

Joksch Alexander
Klassenvorstand der 3a
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: alexander.joksch@schule-noe.at 

Kegel Anna
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: anna.kegel@schule-noe.at 


Langeder Anette

Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: anette.langeder@schule-noe.at
 

Mohler Ines

Klassenvorstand der 3d
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: ines.mohler@schule-noe.at 

Preinsperger Iris
Klassenvorstand der 3c
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: iris.preinsperger@schule-noe.at 

Schatzl Bernhard

Sprechzeiten:

Kontakt: bernhard.schatzl@schule-noe.at