Team 4

Sie erreichen uns unter folgender Telefonnummer: 02287 / 21250-45

Brunner Renate
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: renate.brunner@schule-noe.at 

Buda Regine
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: regine.buda@gmx.at 

Hanke Ulrike
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: ulrike.hanke@schule-noe.at 

Iser Franz

Klassenvorstand der 4c
Sprechstunde: Montag, 12:20-13:10 Uhr
Kontakt: franz.iser@schule-noe.at
 

Kiemayer Renate
Klassenvorstand der 4a
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: renate.kiemayer@schule-noe.at 

Kornfeind Petra
Klassenvorstand der 4b
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: petra.kornfeind@schule-noe.at 

Simovich Ingrid
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: ingrid.simovich@schule-noe.at


Weiss-Hrabal Bettina

Sprechstunde:    

Kontakt: bettina.weiss-hrabal@schule-noe.at