Team 1

Sie erreichen unser Team unter folgender Telefonnummer:   02287 / 21250-42

Bauer Claus
Klassenvorstand der 1a
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: claus.bauer@schule-noe.at 

Brunnhuber Nicole

Sprechstunde:           

Kontakt: Team 1 Telefon

Häusl Tanja
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: tanja.haeusl@schule-noe.at 

Kronlechner Thomas           Klassenvorstand der 1e

Sprechstunde:

Kontakt: thomas.kronlechner@schule-noe.at

Kropacek Daniel                     Klassenvorstand der 1d
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: daniel.kropacek@schule-noe.at 

Kunrath Katharina
Klassenvorstand der 1a
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: katharina.pilwarsch@schule-noe.at 

Lipp Isabelle
Klassenvorstand der 1c
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: isabelle
.lipp@schule-noe.at 

Mayrhofer Elisabeth           Klassenvorstand der 1e

Sprechstunde:

Kontakt: elisabeth.mayrhofer@schule-noe.at

Sieberer Karin
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: karin.sieberer@schule-noe.at 

Singer Nina                         Klassenvorstand der 1b
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: nina.singer@schule-noe.at

Wiesinger Eva
Sprechstunde:
Kontakt: eva.wiesinger1@schule-noe.at